10am Sunday Worship

20A3112 800x400

Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship livestream.

Faith and Freedom
Sunday 22 May    Faith or works - Galatians 3:1-14
Sunday 15 May   Out of line - Galatians 2:11-21
Sunday 8 May     Truth at stake - Galatians 1:11 - 2:10
Sunday 1 May     No other gospel - Galatians 1:1-10
Come Celebrate Easter
Sunday 24 Apr    Do not be afraid - John 20:1-23
Sunday 17 Apr    Easter Day
Sunday 10 Apr    Palm Sunday Celebration  
Countdown to the Cross
Sunday 3 Apr      The sword - Mark 14:43-52
Sunday 27 Mar   The cup - Mark 14:32-42
Sunday 20 Mar   The feast - Mark 14:12-26
Sunday 13 Mar   The temple - Mark 11:12-25
Sunday 6 Mar     The ransom - Mark 10: 32-45
Sunday 27 Feb    Pancake Praise
Sunday 20 Feb    The trap - Mark 10: 17-30
Sunday 13 Feb    The mountain - Mark 8: 27-30  &  9:2-13
Bringing Good News
Sunday 6 Feb      With our words - 1 Peter 3:8-18
Sunday 30 Jan     With our works - Titus 2:9-14 & Matthew 5:14-16
Sunday 23 Jan     With our praise - 1 Peter 2:4-12
Sunday 16 Jan     With our prayers - Matthew 9:35-38
Sunday 9 Jan       Beautiful feet - Isaiah 52:7-12
Sunday 2 Jan       Epiphany - Matthew 2:1-12
And Mary treasured up all these things...
Sunday 19 Dec    Painful Prophecy - Luke 2:22-35
Sunday 12 Dec    Magnificent Magnificat - Luke 1:26-38
Sunday 5 Dec      All Age Christingle
Holy Habits
Sunday 28 Nov    Witness - 1 Peter 3:13-16 & Colossians 4:2-6
Sunday 21 Nov    Sabbath - Deuteronomy 5:12-15 & Luke 13:10-17
Sunday 14 Nov    Remembrance Service

Sunday 14 Nov   Generosity - 2 Corinthians 9:6-15

Sunday 7 Nov     Service - John 13:1-17
Sunday 31 Oct   
 Worship -  Psalm 63:1-8, Acts 16:22-28 Matthew 26:6-13
Sunday 24 Oct    Gratitude - sermon, audio only
Sunday 17 Oct    Meditation - Psalm 1
Sunday 10 Oct    Study - 2 Timothy 3:10-17

To listen to previous sermons click here